Garbage Pick-Up Holiday Schedule

2019 Garbage Collection Schedule

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

New Year’s Day will be picked up on Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Dr. Martin Luther King Day will be picked up on Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Good Friday will be picked up on Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Memorial Day will be picked up on Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Independence Day will be picked up on Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Labor Day will be picked up on Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Monday, November 11, 2019

Veterans Day will be picked up Wednesday, November 14, 2019

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Thanksgiving Day will be picked up on Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

No alternate pick-up scheduled


City of Monroe, Louisiana - Facebook
  City of Monroe, Louisiana - Instagram  City of Monroe, Louisiana - Twitter  Monroe Tv Government Education technology XFinity