City Council Meetings | City of Monroe, Louisiana

City Council Meetings

Monroe City Council Meetings

NOTICE is hereby given that the City of Monroe’s December 24, 2019, regularly scheduled council meeting falls on Christmas Eve Day and is rescheduled for Monday, December 23, 2019 at 6:00 p.m., in the Council Chamber at Monroe City Hall. City Hall is closed Christmas Day only and the council meeting date has been moved to the Monday before Christmas.

City Council Meeting - January 11, 2022

Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - January 24, 2022

Monday, January 24, 2022 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - February 8, 2022

Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - February 22, 2022

Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - March 8, 2022

Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - March 22, 2022

Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - April 12, 2022

Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - April 26, 2022

Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - May 10, 2022

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - May 24, 2022

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - June 14, 2022

Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - June 28, 2022

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - July 12, 2022

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - July 26, 2022

Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - August 9, 2022

Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - August 23, 2022

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - September 13, 2022

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - September 27, 2022

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - October 11, 2022

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - October 25, 2022

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - November 8, 2022

Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - November 22, 2022

Tuesday, November 22, 2022 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - December 13, 2022

Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - December 27, 2022

Tuesday, December 27, 2022 - 6:00pm