City Council Meetings

Monroe City Council Meetings

City Council Meeting - January 8, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - January 22, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - February 12, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - February 26, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - March 12, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - March 26, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - April 9, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - April 23, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - May 14, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - May 28, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - June 11, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - June 25, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - July 9, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - July 23, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - August 13, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - August 27, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - September 10, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - September 24, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - October 8, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - October 22, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - November 12, 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - November 26, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - December 10, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - December 24, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 6:00pm

City Council Documents

City of Monroe Municipal Code (City Ordinances)

CURRENT PACKET

Ethics Code Summary
Freedom of Information Act
Open Meetings Law

Tune in to Comcast Cable Channel 75 to watch Monroe City Council Meetings.


City of Monroe, Louisiana - Facebook
  City of Monroe, Louisiana - Instagram  City of Monroe, Louisiana - Twitter  Monroe Tv Government Education technology XFinity

Monroe Recovery Documentary Trailer

We're on the Move