City Council Meetings

Monroe City Council Meetings

NOTICE is hereby given that the City of Monroe’s December 24, 2019, regularly scheduled council meeting falls on Christmas Eve Day and is rescheduled for Monday, December 23, 2019 at 6:00 p.m., in the Council Chamber at Monroe City Hall. City Hall is closed Christmas Day only and the council meeting date has been moved to the Monday before Christmas.

City Council Meeting - January 12, 2021

Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - January 26, 2021

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - February 9. 2021

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - February 23. 2021

Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - March 9, 2021

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - March 23, 2021

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - April 13, 2021

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - April 27, 2021

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - May 11, 2021

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - May 25, 2021

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - June 8, 2021

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - June 22, 2021

Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - July 13, 2021

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - July 27, 2021

Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - August 10, 2021

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - August 24, 2021

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - September 14, 2021

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - September 28, 2021

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - October 12, 2021

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - October 26, 2021

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - November 9, 2021

Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - November 23, 2021

Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 5:15pm

City Council Meeting - December 14, 2021

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - December 28, 2021

Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 6:00pm

Search Documents