City Council Meetings

Monroe City Council Meetings

NOTICE is hereby given that the City of Monroe’s December 24, 2019, regularly scheduled council meeting falls on Christmas Eve Day and is rescheduled for Monday, December 23, 2019 at 6:00 p.m., in the Council Chamber at Monroe City Hall. City Hall is closed Christmas Day only and the council meeting date has been moved to the Monday before Christmas.

City Council Meeting - January 14, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - January 28, 2020

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - February 11, 2020

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - February 25, 2020

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - March 10, 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - March 24, 2020

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - April 14, 2020

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - April 28, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - May 12, 2020

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - May 26, 2020

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - June 9, 2020

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - June 23, 2020

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - July 14, 2020

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - July 28, 2020

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - August 11, 2020

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - August 25, 2020

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - September 8, 2020

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - September 22, 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - October 13, 2020

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - October 27, 2020

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - November 10, 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - November 24, 2020

Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - December 8, 2020

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 6:00pm

City Council Meeting - December 22, 2020

Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 6:00pm

City Council Documents

City of Monroe Municipal Code (City Ordinances)

CURRENT PACKET

Ethics Code Summary
Freedom of Information Act
Open Meetings Law

Tune in to Comcast Cable Channel 75 to watch Monroe City Council Meetings.


City of Monroe, Louisiana - Facebook
  City of Monroe, Louisiana - Instagram  City of Monroe, Louisiana - Twitter  Monroe Tv Government Education technology XFinity

Monroe Recovery Documentary Trailer

We're on the Move